Love is Power of of God


Image via Wikipedia

Love is Power of of God

Love and Family Member One
Little airplane

Image via Wikipedia

Flight in Air

Ancient books from India consider the whole of the humanity as one family.  As God is both father and mother, all of us are his children.  In that sense we the children are brothers and sisters.  Therefore we need to live for all whosoever is around us.  The ancient writer says, “Vasudhaiv Kutumbakam”.  The whole of the humanity is your family.

In my lifetime I have been observing that the meaning has been fast changing.  When I was a child, the meaning of family was all those who are offshoots of the father from the 13th century.  Later it shrank to grandpa, grandma and all the cousins of my parents.  My brother Janeshwar Tyagi’s family at New Delhi is a living example. That family is comprised of his mother and his three sons along with wives of everybody are living under the same roof and eating from one kitchen. The sons keep travelling over the globe.  His extended family is beyond the imagination modern mind.  Now I am surprised to see particularly among those who are westernized that the meaning of a family of a man means only his wife.  Change is the law of nature.  Who can control?

Let me be permitted to talk about something that enhances and accelerates the heartbeat of all of us.  I am going to talk about the most common instinct understood and spoken as “love”.  It is what keeps life continuing on our planet.

Air Host

A few years ago I was sitting in an aeroplane, when my companion told me that the airhost was looking down upon you. I requested to let me know who he is.  When he was walking towards us a finger pointed. I beckoned him to come to me.  When he was with me I asked him to spread both his palms.  Having exposed some secrets of his life, I sent him back.

Air Hostess

He went back but sent an airhostess.  I said to her, “What do you want?”  “Marriage”, was her reply. I asked her how old she was.  She told me that she was thirty-two because in my eyes the palm was telling that she was twenty-six when she had started life with the young man   I told her that she had been married for the last six years.   She retorted she was not married.   I asked her if she had a boy friend.   She agreed that she had.  I asked how long had he been her boyfriend.  Her reply was for six years.  I had to tell her that it was marriage.  The only problem is that you want a marriage certificate.  I can’t give it.  In the eyes of God it is marriage.

Airplane Pub 2

Image by urbanlegend via Flickr

AIrhostess Serving food

She went away but sent another airhostess. I said to her, “What do you want?”  “Marriage”, was her reply. I asked her how old she was.  She told me that she was forty.   I told her that she had been married for the last ten years because in my eyes the palm was telling that she was thirty when she had started life with the young man.   She retorted she was not married.   I asked her if she had a boy friend.   She agreed that she had.  I asked how long he had been her boyfriend.  Her reply was for ten years.  I had to tell her that it was marriage.  The only problem is that you want a marriage certificate.  I can’t give it.  In the eyes of God it is marriage.

In this way, I acquired a good technique to be respected by the airhosts and airhostess.  You might like to ask me questions about it. Does the science of predictions apply only to love and marriage?  Does it apply to all or only to a few persons?   Does it apply to human beings?   If you ask me I would say in all humbleness that it applies to everything on the earth – living and nonliving things, visible and invisible things, your laughter and tears and much more – – – – .

Here comes the question, “What are we doing here?”

He has installed one powerful instinct in all of us.  We may give it any name distrust, disbelief or doubt – – – .   It does not let us rest or does not let us accept this fact.  With this trait having installed in us he has been using us as toys for running his business. Love is one of the greatest power of God  If it is not required within His planless plan, none can ever get rid of it.  Love is one of the greatest power of God. At our best we can wish to pray to Him.

This post leaves us with a host of questions; we shall trying dealing with them ata later  stage.

Comments are closed.